Season’s greetings from Freaky Folk Tales

advert9a-1000

I just wanted to express my thanks to the many readers who have supported and contributed to my blog over the past year. A very merry Christmas to you all!

GHOSTS AND OTHER SUPERNATURAL GUESTS

The highlight of my year has undoubtedly been the number of readers who have bought, and favourably reviewed, my first collection of short ghost stories, GHOSTS AND OTHER SUPERNATURAL GUESTS, which is currently 4.5 stars on Amazon and winner of the Gothic Reader Book Choice award for 2013!

The book is available on Amazon here: http://myBook.to/ghosts

I am indebted to all my wonderful blogging friends who regularly comment on and promote my short stories of the supernatural. Please continue to spread the word!

Kind regards and best wishes to you all for 2014!

Regards, Paul

7 thoughts on “Season’s greetings from Freaky Folk Tales

Leave a Reply

